Wirkult
Unternehmen fördern Kultur
Friedrichstr. 212
10707 Berlin

Telefon: 030 - 88 05 06
Telefax: 030 - 88 05 06
e-mail:wirkult.de
www: http://www.wirkult.de


Teilnehmerliste

Name
Mail-Adresse
Straße
Ort
Firma
Funktion
Entgelt
Übernachtung
Theater
Stadtrundfahrt
Susanne Muster
muster@t-online.de
Milchstr.1
12345 Berlin
ABC
GF
350
Einzel
ja
Axel Sabanski
sabanski@grafensteinr.de
Birkenstr.31
14612 Berlin
Grafenstein AG
GF
550
Doppel
ja
ja
Sebastian Schilf
schilf@chronos.de
Rotdornallee 14
14612 Berlin
Chronos AG
Direktor
350
Einzel
ja
Dr. Dorothea Siebert
Siebert@dantons.de
Alstergarten 3
22561 Hamburg
Datons GmbH
GF
350
Einzel
ja
Prof. Dr. Frauke Schulte
schulte@pharmacom.de
Am Rade 5
44791 Münster
Pharmacom
Direktorin
350
Einzel
ja
Monika Schulz
schulz@magenta.de
Nougatweg
22567 Duisburg
Magenta & Co KG
GF
550
Einzel
ja
Marcel Weber
weber@rubicon.de
Königsallee33
14612 Berlin
Rubicom AG
Abteilungsleiter
350
Einzel
ja
ja
Stella Capella
capella@maremonte.it
Via Veneta 54
453923 Rom
Maremont INC
GF
550
ja
ja
Margret Meier
Meier@mustertal.de
Lnge Str. 70
13612 Berlin
Mustertal GmbH
Assistentin
350
Einzel
ja
Siegfried Haferland
haferland@sirutec.de
Friedrichstr. 212
10612 Berlin
Sirutec OHG
Abtelungsleiter
350
ja
Dr. Ludmilla Klose
Klose@ Klose.de
LIndwurmstr. 121
85645 München
Klose GmbH
GF
550
Winfried Mayer
mayer@sonstellation.de
Am Poloplatz 3
75320 Stuttgart
Constellation AG
Key Acount Manager
350
Einzel
ja
Prof. Dr. Susanne Winkler
winkler@löwenpark.de
Hagengasse
22567 Leipzig
Löwenpark e.V.
Vorsitzende
350
Doppel
ja
Axel Hammel-Wiebert
hwr@löwenpark.de
Paulsenstr. 67
22567 Leipzig
Löwenpark e.V.
Assistenz der GF
350
ja
ja
Linda Legrand
legrand@novagira.fr
rue de Madeleine 77
07234 Paris
Novagira INC
Key Acount Managerin
550
Einzel
ja
Dieter Mutter
mutter@montagu.org
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin
Montagu AG
GF
350
ja
Dr. Gisela von Ulmen
ulmen@supervisio.com
Argentinische Allee 120
14612 Berlin
Supervisio GmbH
Abtelungsleiterin
550
ja
William Rodney
rodney@worldvision.com
Western Road 344
0034567 New York
Worldvision
Director
350
Doppel
ja
ja
Livia de Navona
navona@teleskopia.it
Via de Fratelli 121
3520988 Florenz
Teleskopia
Key Acount Managerin
350
Einzel
ja